• Cart

BizplusCRM

By : Landmark Techedge

Call Expert Free

Buy Now

BizplusCRM Reviews & Ratings

76% Highly Recommended

Overall Score
4.0/5
Based on 8 Reviews
Features 3.8/5
Value for Money 4/5
Ease of Use 4.0/5
Customer Support 4.1/5

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

BizplusCRM Pros and Cons

Pros

  • “I am using BizPlus CRM from last 6-7 months , I Discovered that BizPlus CRM is helped me a lot in this pandemic situation as I can work remotely from my home .” Anand Bakshi - Apr 20, 2021
  • “I am using BizPlus CRM From last 1 year , I discovered that this software is more reliable for Businesses.” Ananya - Apr 20, 2021
  • “Manage leads smartly under one portal. Invoicing, quotation, bulk sms, mail, whatsapp, followup remainder.” Techjockey User - Apr 20, 2021
  • Cons

  • “I don't think so that there is any cons yet since yet i am using it for 2 months.” Techjockey User - Apr 20, 2021
  • “Nothing to like. Small time money maker. Once you make payment he will never respond. No support staff, Zero technical support. Overall just fooling people” Aleex - Apr 2, 2020
  • BizplusCRM User Reviews ( 8 )

    AB

    Anand Bakshi

    User

    Overall
    4.6/5
    Features
    4.5/5
    Value for Money
    4.5/5
    Ease of use
    4.5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    9/10

    “Proved Best CRM in Pandemic”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Apr 20, 2021

    A

    abhishek

    User

    Overall
    4.2/5
    Features
    4.5/5
    Value for Money
    4/5
    Ease of use
    4/5
    Customer Support
    4.5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    8/10

    “Best CRM Application”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Apr 20, 2021

    A

    Animesh

    User

    Overall
    4.6/5
    Features
    4/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    4.5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    9/10

    “BizPlus CRM is Affordable”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Apr 20, 2021

    K

    Kishan

    User

    Overall
    4.2/5
    Features
    4/5
    Value for Money
    4/5
    Ease of use
    4.5/5
    Customer Support
    4.5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    8/10

    “BizPlus met my Expectation”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Apr 20, 2021

    A

    ananya

    User

    Overall
    4.3/5
    Features
    4/5
    Value for Money
    4/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    4.5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    9/10

    “Relaible business crm software”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Apr 20, 2021

    TU

    Techjockey User

    User

    Software user since : < 6 months

    Overall
    4.5/5
    Features
    4/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    4/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    9/10

    “Awesome product for business growth. ”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Apr 20, 2021

    A

    Aleex

    Administrator

    Software user since : < 6 months

    Overall
    1/5
    Features
    1/5
    Value for Money
    1/5
    Ease of use
    1/5
    Customer Support
    1/5

    “Waste of time. Support is pathetic. Pls beware.”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Apr 2, 2020

    VK

    Vikas Kumar

    User

    Overall
    4.6/5
    Features
    4.4/5
    Value for Money
    4.5/5
    Ease of use
    4.2/5
    Customer Support
    4/5

    “Great Quality and Service”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Oct 16, 2017

    close