• Cart

Busy Accounting Software Reviews and Ratings

60% Highly Recommended

Overall Score
4.6/5
Based on 4 Reviews
Features 4.6/5
Value for Money 4.6/5
Ease of Use 4.9/5
Customer Support 4.6/5

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Busy Accounting Software Pros and Cons

Pros

  • “User Friendly, Ease, all Kind of GST Reports and good software to handle financial accounts” Vikas Anand - Jan 28, 2020
  • “Saves so much of time for various office related works and lets you look towards the progress of your product.” Krishan Kumar - Aug 1, 2018
  • “This was a great resource. I had no idea to where to start. The team checked what I needed and helped point me in the right direction. I would recommend this to any company.” Vishal Sharma - Jun 30, 2016
  • Cons

  • “Sometimes configuring the software away from office gets difficult.” Vikas Anand - Jan 28, 2020
  • “Desktop version of the software has bugs, getting risky for cyber attacks” Krishan Kumar - Aug 1, 2018
  • “Multiple billing option is missing in the software. Please get this resolved in next update.” Shagun Pandey - Nov 8, 2017
  • Busy Accounting Software User Reviews ( 4 )

    VA

    Vikas Anand

    Administrator, Finance

    1000+ Employees

    Software user since : 6-12 months

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “Vikas Anand”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Reason for switching :

    Posted - Jan 28, 2020

    KK

    Krishan Kumar

    Associate, Finance

    Software user since : 2+ years

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    9/10

    “Well-intentioned Accounting Software”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Switched from :

    Reason for switching :

    Posted - Aug 1, 2018

    VS

    vishal sharma

    User

    Overall
    4/5
    Features
    4/5
    Value for Money
    4.1/5
    Ease of use
    4.7/5
    Customer Support
    4/5

    “Best in this segment”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Jun 30, 2016

    SP

    Shagun Pandey

    Director, Finance

    501-1000 Employees

    Software user since : 2+ years

    Overall
    4.6/5
    Features
    4.5/5
    Value for Money
    4.5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    4.5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    8/10

    “Busy Accounting is User-friendly”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Reason for choosing the software :

    Posted - Nov 8, 2017

    close