• Cart

Kissflow Reviews and Ratings

69% Highly Recommended

Overall Score
4.5/5
Based on 4 Reviews
Features 4.6/5
Value for Money 4.4/5
Ease of Use 4.6/5
Customer Support 4.5/5

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Kissflow Pros and Cons

Pros

  • “It is one platform with unlited automation. once we installed it we were sure it will provide us with unlimited number of automated business applications.” Farhan - Aug 4, 2018
  • “Great service! Helped us narrow down the vendors quickly and gave us welcomed information on best practices as well.” Harsh Pawadha - Feb 26, 2018
  • Cons

  • “It does not support easy searching of data. we need to go through the whole report to find a partcicular information.” Farhan - Aug 4, 2018
  • “It does not support easy searching of data. we need to go through the whole report to find a partcicular information.” Manish Kumar - May 23, 2018
  • Kissflow User Reviews ( 4 )

    HP

    harsh pawadha

    User

    Overall
    4.5/5
    Features
    4.4/5
    Value for Money
    4.5/5
    Ease of use
    4.6/5
    Customer Support
    4.3/5

    “Great Site to Begin the Process!”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Feb 26, 2018

    RM

    Ritesh Mishra

    User

    Overall
    4.1/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    4.4/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    4.5/5

    “great purchase”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Feb 19, 2018

    MK

    Manish Kumar

    User

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5

    “It stands for Keep it Simple &Smart Workflow. It truely does justice to its name.”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - May 23, 2018

    F

    Farhan

    User

    Overall
    4.5/5
    Features
    4/5
    Value for Money
    4/5
    Ease of use
    4/5
    Customer Support
    4.5/5

    “We just have to say one word for it 'awesome'”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Aug 4, 2018

    close