• Cart

Sleek Bill Reviews and Ratings

69% Highly Recommended

Overall Score
4.4/5
Based on 10 Reviews
Features 4.0/5
Value for Money 4.5/5
Ease of Use 4.6/5
Customer Support 4.6/5

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Sleek Bill Pros and Cons

Pros

  • “User friendly design, invoice with GST is available, high usability. ” Vishal Sharijay - Feb 24, 2019
  • “I had a good experience with this service. I found it very convenient to have a list of possibilities presented to me instead of searching all over the place. ” Ayush Kumar - Aug 31, 2018
  • “Techjockey provided 3-4 options based on my needs. They were also proactive in following up to ensure i had everything I needed to make a decision. ” Harendra Sisodiya - Jan 31, 2018
  • Cons

  • “Many features are not added like expenses, balance sheet report, cash flow I suggest Vypaar software that is cheaper and much more features then sleek bill” Vikalp Verma - Aug 1, 2020
  • Sleek Bill User Reviews ( 10 )

    VV

    Vikalp Verma

    Decision Maker

    Software user since : 1-2 years

    Overall
    3/5
    Features
    1/5
    Value for Money
    3/5
    Ease of use
    4/5
    Customer Support
    4/5

    “Expense option not added Waste of money dnt buy it”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Aug 1, 2020

    OP

    Om Prakash

    User

    Overall
    4.5/5
    Features
    4.5/5
    Value for Money
    4.5/5
    Ease of use
    4.5/5
    Customer Support
    4.5/5

    “Great economic software”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Apr 23, 2019

    VS

    Vishal Sharijay

    User

    Overall
    4.5/5
    Features
    4.5/5
    Value for Money
    4.5/5
    Ease of use
    4.5/5
    Customer Support
    4.5/5

    “Simple and effective”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Feb 24, 2019

    VC

    Varun Chadha

    User

    Overall
    4.8/5
    Features
    4.5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5

    “Best usability around!”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Aug 14, 2018

    SL

    SOHAN LAL

    User

    Overall
    4/5
    Features
    4.6/5
    Value for Money
    4/5
    Ease of use
    4.1/5
    Customer Support
    4.5/5

    “A good experience”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Dec 14, 2016

    AG

    anupma gosain

    User

    Overall
    4.2/5
    Features
    4.4/5
    Value for Money
    4.7/5
    Ease of use
    4.6/5
    Customer Support
    4.8/5

    “satisfied with the service”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Dec 7, 2016

    AK

    Ayush Kumar

    User

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5

    “I am highly highly satisfied with the service”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Aug 31, 2018

    HS

    harendra sisodiya

    User

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5

    “Honest Experience with Techjockey”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Jan 31, 2018

    JP

    John Perkins

    User

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    4/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    4.5/5

    “”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Aug 20, 2018

    HA

    Haider Ali

    User

    Overall
    4/5
    Features
    3/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5

    “”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Aug 20, 2018

    close